Samsung ATIV Book 9 2014 Edition review



Learn more

Samsung NP940X3G-K06US ATIV Book 9 2014 Edition review

Samsung NP940X3G-K06US ATIV Book 9 2014 Edition review

The Samsung ATIV Book 9 2014 Edition is a 15.6-inch ultrabook laptop that showcases an aerodynamic and slim cobalt style, a 1080p display, a dual-core Intel Core i5 or i7 processor, and incorporated Intel HD Graphics 4400.


Just how much?
The Samsung ATIV Book 9 2014 Edition is available at Amazon. Click here for the current price.

Who Would Buy This?
Customers who value the sleek and sturdy styles of Samsung will absolutely get the Samsung ATIV Book 9 2014 Edition, particularly those that appreciated its previous version. It has actually updated features and even more capabilities that they will certainly locate more effective. Significant users who truly put their notebooks or laptop computers to work day in and day out will likewise fall for this air conditioning unit the minute they discover out regarding its electric battery life.

Points We Like
Samsung has actually done it once again. As if the earlier Book 9 version is not already outstanding enough, they formulated the 2014 Edition, with a couple of tweaks occasionally. The display is now larger by 0.6 inches, so it additionally occurs to be the bigger notebook. Nonetheless, Samsung effectively prevented it lighter, keeping it at just 4 lbs.
And that would certainly not would like to delight in CD high quality songs in their notebook? Samsung set up the SPlayer+, a lossless audio player unique to Samsung, so you could appreciate crystal clear audio.
Now right here's the actual winner: the battery life. Sure, Samsung had to make sure 'downgrades', such as dropping the resolution to 1920 x 1080 from last year's Book 9, which boasted a 3200 x 1800 resolution. Still, we want to ignore that because we get 14 hours of battery life, also after an all-day computing run! This long-lasting battery life is absolutely exactly what many users are looking for, specifically those who are trying to find raised efficiency in using their note pad. 

Points We Don't Like
The resolution decline might be frowned on by some users, however we forgive it because we obtain longer long lasting battery life. The speakers can have been larger, though.

Click here for the newest customer reviews >>>

Warranty?
Applicable service warranty terms for the Samsung ATIV Book 9 2014 Edition have actually not yet been revealed by Samsung since this time around.

Is It Worth The Money?
Cost-benefit evaluation would plainly reveal that the Samsung ATIV Book 9 2014 Edition will certainly lead to a marked boost in productivity only from its battery life. Taking that into factor to consider, along with the other stellar features of this notebook, makes it a really deserving financial investment, although no price has actually been announced merely yet.

Where Can I Buy?
The moment it is out, you could acquire the Samsung ATIV Book 9 2014 Edition from licensed vendors and dealers of Samsung products. If you would like to get online, we suggest you look at Amazon. It's an excellent business website for those which are trying to find large amounts and the most effective rates.

Here you get the best price for Samsung ATIV Book

Last Thoughts
Fulfillment is most definitely assured with this elegance. Samsung looks readied to have an additional victor, and make certain you acquire a piece of the action by obtaining yourself the Samsung ATIV Book 9 2014 Edition.

Leave a Reply

*


*

You May Also Like



P50T-BST2N01 review

P50T-BST2N ...

Learn more

CB35-A3120 review

Toshiba Ch ...

Learn more

Acer V5-55 ...

Learn more

Apple MacB ...

Learn more